Contact TRCGC

telephone: (918) 582-3922 leave a message if need be

mailing address: P. O. Box 4302 Tulsa, OK 74159

E-Mail Address List

President
Vice-President
Secretary secretary@trcgc.org
Treasurer treasurer@trcgc.org
Membership Chairperson membership@trcgc.org
Orientation Class orientation@trcgc.org
Special Events Chairperson specialevents@trcgc.org
Website maintenance website@trcgc.org
1000 Yd Rifle Match 1000yd@trcgc.org
22 Silhouette Rifle Match 22rs@trcgc.org
600 Yd Rifle Prone Match 600ydprone@trcgc.org
Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette bpcrs@trcgc.org
Civilian Marksmanship Program cmp-dcm@trcgc.org
Oklahoma Handgun License Class concealedcarry@trcgc.org
Indoor Range
Junior Program
Vintage Military Rifle Competition Director vintage@trcgc.org
Indian Territory SASS itsass@trcgc.org
Sporting Clays Match sportingclays@trcgc.org